The Best of Global Warming

I haven’t posted anything in months again (for the second time) and as usual I was years behind on the news and funnies circulating the web. But my summer was spent in style anyway, and I had the time of my life so missing out on the Internets probably isn’t something I would be too worried about.

Vacation after vacation gave me a lifestyle I could certainly get used to. For someone out of work at the moment, spending your summer going on four nice tours is probably the best way to go. I haven’t even finished sorting out all the photographs yet.

One common thing the vacations had in all their El Viajero glory was the sun. The unrelenting wave of heat and light that burned me to a crisp and gave me this healthy tan (as if I was white to begin with haha). Global warming certainly is rearing its ugly head this summer.

image001

image002

image003

~ by Kevin on June 18, 2009.

4 Responses to “The Best of Global Warming”

  1. We can dispose of our cooking pans now. LOL 😀

  2. hahaha. Kewl! =)

  3. mmmm. instant lechon..

  4. ahahahha… no need for microwave for popcorn

Leave a comment