I Hate You Jollibee

That's right - I really do, you orange gay thing.

That's right, you gay orange thing.

Why do you have to be so near my school? Why are you a stone’s throw from my apartment? Why are you below my office? Why’d you have to entice me to enter your doors? Why do you have to be open 24/7  and be so ridiculously accessible?

You give me sustenance. Yet you taketh away  my money. Spent my thousand (about 20 dollars) already, all the way to my stomach.  That’s the  problem with having  rich colleagues,  it makes me poorer. Damn peer pressure.

~ by Kevin on March 8, 2007.

One Response to “I Hate You Jollibee”

  1. it is not orange. it is red. colorblind jud nang boys ^^

Leave a Reply

 
